Lakewood United Methodist Church | 6133 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL | 904.733.8477
Meet The Staff | Lakewood UMC

Meet The Staff


Scott Farman
Senior Pastor
scott.farman@lakewoodumc.com

 

Bethany Coleman
Director of Children's Ministries
bethany.coleman@lakewoodumc.com

Cyndi Morphew

Cyndi Morphew
Welcome Director
cyndi.morphew@lakewoodumc.com

 

Karen Chaudhry
Office Assistant
karen.chaudhry@lakewoodumc.com

 

Ron Soberay
Director of Kitchen Ministries
ron.soberay@lakewoodumc.com

 

Eric Williams
Associate Pastor
eric.williams@lakewoodumc.com

 

Bryan Amerling
Director of Youth Ministries
bryan.amerling@lakewoodumc.com

 

Bill Shuck
Facilities Supervisor & Visitation
bill.shuck@lakewoodumc.com

 

David Hartley
General Custodian
david.hartley@lakewoodumc.com

 

Nancy Ferdman
Church Organist
nancy.ferdman@lakewoodumc.com

 

Melanie Evans
 Office Manager
melanie.evans@lakewoodumc.com

 

Steve Chapman
 Director of Music Ministries
steve.chapman@lakewoodumc.com

 

Margaret Love
Church Secretary
margaret.love@lakewoodumc.com

Jeff Johnson
Assoc. Director of Music Ministries
jeff.johnson@lakewoodumc.com

 

Amy LoPiano
 Director of Preschool
Amy.LoPiano@lakewoodumc.com