Lakewood United Methodist Church | 6133 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL | 904.733.8477
Meet The Staff | Lakewood UMC

Meet The Staff


Donald Thompson
 Senior Pastor
donald.thompson@lakewoodumc.com

Cami Foster
Director of Youth Ministries
cami.foster@lakewoodumc.com

 

Steve Chapman
 Director of Music Ministries
steve.chapman@lakewoodumc.com

 

Ron Soberay
Director of Kitchen Ministries
ron.soberay@lakewoodumc.com

 

David Hartley
General Custodian
david.hartley@lakewoodumc.com

 

Eric Williams
Associate Pastor
eric.williams@lakewoodumc.com

 

Nancy Ferdman
Church Organist
nancy.ferdman@lakewoodumc.com

 

Margaret Love
Church Secretary
margaret.love@lakewoodumc.com

 

Bill Shuck
Facilities Supervisor & Visitation
bill.shuck@lakewoodumc.com

Terri Von Balson
Accountant
terri.vonbalson@lakewoodumc.com

 

Bethany Coleman
Director of Children's Ministries
bethany.coleman@lakewoodumc.com

Tamra Smith
Office Administrator
Tamra.Smith@lakewoodumc.com


Cyndi Morphew
Welcome Director
cyndi.morphew@lakewoodumc.com


Jeff Johnson
 Assoc. Director of Music Ministries
jeff.johnson@lakewoodumc.com

 

Karen Chaudhry
Office Assistant
karen.chaudhry@lakewoodumc.com